Comité

HomeComité

Nils Panchaud

Président

Mobile. : 079 709 96 21

Mail: npanchaud@tcpully.ch

François Cobo

Vice-Président - Infrastructure

Mobile: 079 223 20 69

Mail: fcobo@tcpully.ch

Elena Maret

Communication

Téléphone ; 077 457 24 42

Mail: emaret@tcpully.ch

Benoît Lambercy

Responsable de la Commission technique

Mobile:076 578 43 44

Mail: blambercy@tcpully.ch

Pascal Aubert

Marketing

tél.: 021 729 48 18

Mail: paubert@tcpully.ch

Gabriel Salerno

Responsable Animation et Tournois

Mobile: 079 608 65 93

Mail: gsalerno@tcpully.ch

Carlos Alvarez

Trésorier

Mobile: 079 397 59 64

Mail: calvarez@tcpully.ch